Meet the Fellows

The 2018 Roddenberry Fellows are an exceptional group of activists, leaders and disrupters whose work is making our country more inclusive and equitable for all.

The twenty fellows were selected based on their commitment to their community, the boldness of their ideas, and the potential for immediate and sustainable impact in their work.

The Roddenberry Foundation is honored to support their ongoing efforts.

Adam Horowitz
Ajay Chaudhary
Alicia Garza
Alicia Nieves
Beka Economopoulos
Caroline Bettinger-López
Cristina Tzintzún
Dominic Frongillo
Jimmy Dahman
Jonathan Lykes
Kimberly Peeler-Allen
Madison Hayes
Malik Benjamin
Maria Yuan
Micah White
Michael Leon Guerrero
Noemi Ramos
Souta Calling Last
Talila Lewis
Yeshimabeit Milner